Education Foundation for the St. Vrain Vally Logo

Board of Directors

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please complete the application.


Kevin Rickman , President
Brock and Company CPA’s

Don Stroh, Treasurer
Market President
PB&T Bank

Steve Payne, Secretary
Retired, Principal
St. Vrain Valley Schools

Michelle Sulek, President-Elect
Senior Community Development Officer
Elevations Credit Union


John Creighton, President Emeritus 
President and CEO
High Plains Bank

Stacie Fieth
JA Worldwide

Matt Flood
Director of Digital Solutions
Prairie Mountain Media

Dr. Don Haddad
St. Vrain Valley Schools

Kelli Kanemoto
Community Member

Paula Nelsen

Brandon Shaffer, President Emeritus  
Executive Director of Legal and Governmental Affairs, Community Outreach, and P-TECH
St. Vrain Valley Schools

Joie Siegrist
Board of Education Representative
St. Vrain Valley Schools Board of Education

Clint Stapp
General Manager
Stapp Interstate Toyota

Dori Van Lone
Account Ececutive
First American Title

Associate Directors (Non-Voting)

Michelle Baltierras
Director Emeritus
Marketing/Communications Director
High Plains Bank

Eva Gaudio
President Emeritus, Director Emeritus 
Retired SVP Student and Governmental Affairs
Elevations Credit Union

Ben Bigelow
President Emeritus, Director Emeritus 
President & CEO
Specialty Products

Megan Johnson
Director Emeritus 
Marketing and Relationship Manager
Twin Peaks Youth Sports

Rob DeBuse
Director Emeritus 
The Cottonwood Group, LLC

Erik Salo
Director Emeritus 
Sr. Director – Cloud Systems